top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesse

Prints for Sale

Choose to support local art and purchase a print today for a holiday gift. All prints are Giclee Print with archival ink on acid free paper. All prints come with a signed artist certificate.


Please visit the my site area "Prints for Sale" to see the current prints available and sizes to purchase today. You can see a full list of all artwork here. If you see a piece you are interested in having printed, please contact me for pricing and availability. We use local printers in Omaha who specialize in printing for art pieces.


We can deliver in the local Omaha, NE and Council Bluffs, IA areas, anything more than 20 miles away from this area will need to be shipped unless buyer wants to pick up the prints. Framing is not included, but will recommend a local framing company if requested.


Thank you for supporting the arts,

Jesse Medina

712-256-2932



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Hello.

Welcome to my new website. Please use the contact form to reach me for any questions. I will post any open studio events, or locations where my work is on display as it is planned. For a private studi

bottom of page